It feels nice and light on my skin. ... Review from loreal-paris.co.uk. I have been using this product for 5or 6 years now and I love it! REVIEW-L'OREAL PARIS REVITALIFT LASER X3 DAY CREAM & NIGHT CREAM Buy cream here with this link https://amzn.to/2RnQg6i Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 April 2019, claims to be fine for every skin type. All too often, we see incredible deals for products like L’Oreal Paris Skin Revitalift Night Cream. 8. That said, the benefits of this ingredient, such as improving the appearance of fine lines, acne and more, I decided to give it another try when L’Oréal Paris sent me a complimentary bottle of its new L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Derm Intensives Night Serum with 0.3% Pure Retinol to try and review. My 1st application I felt an instant feel on my skin and this was more about how it felt as I had issues with dehydrated skin. However that did highlight that if L’Oreal were offering products in a variety of categories then that’s not a fair comparison to use the average prices for all their products. L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler Replumping Night Moisturiser helps to fill wrinkles, fight the signs of fatigue and re plump the skin. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Bright Reveal Anti-Aging Cream Night Moisturizer, with 4% Glycoloc and Pro-Retinol, 50 mL at Amazon.com. It also contains elastin to replenish the skin's depleted supply and support the skin fibres. If you do then find that L’Oreal Paris Skin Revitalift Night Cream isn’t exactly as you thought it would be, you can easily return it. Many retailers offer a really simple returns process which definitely helps give you that extra peace of mind. A lot of information is mentioned on the outer paper carton. Firming complex. £24.99 £49.98 per 100ml. I`ve been using Revitalift skincare for years, my skin is supple and well nourished. To start our price analysis we searched the web to look for the best prices for L’Oreal Paris Skin Revital