Inspirational Story Collection in English for Students and Kids at MoralStories26.com, Share With Friends and Family on Facebook and Whatsapp “I really don’t know unless I weigh it,” said the professor, “but, my question is: What would happen if I held it up like this for a few minutes?”…. I know because once upon a time I was a college student, and it wasn’t exactly fun. Discover (and save!) You can decide what you are going to think in any given situation. on September 13, 2008. ‘Nothing’ …..the students said.. ‘Ok what would hap Home. Templates. Your thoughts and feelings determine your actions and determine the results you get. your own Pins on Pinterest Lauren Holliday Facebook Twitter LinkedIn WhatsApp Pocket Email. Especially Students of FSC search for educational material online. Quran Quotes – Alhamdulillah we are Muslim and we believe the Quran / Koran Karim is revealed by ALLAH (subhana wa ta’ala) to MUHAMMAD peace be upon him through the angel Gabriel. 3. We treat the term PARABLE is general and have collected these parables only to meet the expectations of our readers. Invitations. Trifold Brochures. You can use quotes to help guide your decisions in life, work and love. Postcards. Here are 30 inspirational quotes for teachers to keep you inspired and continue being an inspiration to your students. He held it up for all to see & asked the students “How much do you think this glass weighs?” . 2. Jack Canfield, Author of Bestselling Book ‘Chicken Soup for The Soul’ “If you want something different, you are going to have to have to do something different.” – Jack Canfield. Confucius established a moral code of conduct based on human principles of mutual respect, good conduct, and familial ties. Moral Values Essay for Class 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12. Reply. Quotes tagged as "greed" Showing 1-30 of 1,193 “Earth provides enough to satisfy every man's needs, but not every man's greed.” ― Mahatma Gandhi tags: bounty, conservation, earth, environm