The game consists of 24 episodes, beginning with the development of a city in its early preindustrial stages and progressing through industrialization. Description. Drop by and visit your neighbors, Explore your house to find hidden treasures, check out the latest fashion and even make your own clothing at the fashion store! This item: Thames & Kosmos 78125 My City Strategy Game $60.00. Hello! KOSMOS is preparing to release the legacy building game My City.In the game, designed by Reiner Knizia, players will play through 24 episodes as they construct a city throughout the industrial era. My City is a unique, family-oriented legacy gaming experience that is played in relatively short episodes. My City is a competitive legacy game in which you develop a city on your own playing board through the ages. My name is Kosmos, and I'm an adult games developer. Only 1 left in stock. At our website you can instantly and safely enjoy free downloadable games.We have an enormous selection of over 1500 free downloadable games with astonishing graphics, original gameplay and unique features! Ships from and sold by Gameology. EmperorS4 Current Edition Hanamikoji Board Game $31.28. Be warned, it contains sexually explicit material. Clarkston learned a lot from its OT win against West Bloomfield. It should be a great game and Kosmo will be watching online. The game is a parody, freely based on the "Mass Effect" universe. My first project is called "Lust Affect." ... Marine City has won all three games … The game consists of 24 different episodes beginning with the development of a city in its early preindustrial stages and progressing through industrialization. ‎Welcome to My City: Home. The game consists of 24 different episodes beginning with the development of a city in its early preindustrial stages and progressing through industrialisation. The game consists of 24 episodes, beginning with the development of a city in its early preindustrial stages and progressing through industri