Feel free to pin this article to save for later. I’ve always wanted to eat my way around Wellington. Starting with smoked kahawai for the first course and then moving onto rock lobster for example. Map updates are paused. I... Hi I'm Nicole LaBarge and I'm a travel expert. Neo Cafe & Eatery. Once you are inside this place its unbelievable just how big it is yet the decor and setting is quite intimate. With so many good restaurants in wellington it may be hard to choose but these are the best restaurants in Wellington. Shepherd’s is where I like to go for food that is a bit different. This is a great way for people to get out in the winter and try some amazing food and a really great value. A post shared by Ombra Cuba St (@ombracuba) on Apr 19, 2019 at 4:02am PDT. Wellington Restaurants – Where to Eat in the Capital. One of the best Wellington waterfront restaurants and what’s better than a Wellington restaurant with a view? Rep Onepu Road, Lyall Bay, Wellington, New Zealand. The idea is to dine just as the chefs would. I think the Havana Bar would be a fun experience and Whitefish seafood would be tasty! This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. The Mt Vic Chippery. New Restaurants in Wellington. I’ve never been to Wellington before, but I did fancy the look of the food at Logan Brown’s! Save. +64 … 50 Reviews. 882 eateries in wellington, that is actually a very big number. Both were delicious and the prices here are very reasonable. For a bit of a fancy take on a Kiwi classic, head to the Mt Vic … The fast food giant will open its newest restaurant in Somerset on Wednesday, December 9, … Explore full information about new restaurants in Wellington and nearby. “The food was also great, eggs Benedict, some had, “Excellent, beef cooked perfectly and the, “Thoroughly enjoyed our wee selection of dishes ((amazing chicken. Offering the rich taste of traditional New Zealand cuisine, Chameleon Restaurant is yet another well-know